Hello & Welcome

A little over 3 years ago I moved into the field of Organisational Development & Learning  in one of my city’s largest employers. Prior this I spent over a decade in operations within the same organisation in one of its largest departments. Throughout this time I witnessed both great leaders and horrible bosses, as well as the impact their actions had on those around them.

For a number of years I have thought long and hard about what it means to lead and, whilst I’m definitely no expert, I wanted to capture my thoughts for a couple of reasons. The first is that I hope to be able to sort through them all by getting them down on e-paper. The second is that I hope someone, somewhere finds my musings helpful.

I’m not sure every blog will be about leadership (I may mention LOL-ats at some point), but I am sure that what I put down will have been thought about… A lot.

bf9e8d5273d8cfdf00ac9000c464d9b7.jpgLOL-cats and leadership… Love it…

Leave a Reply

